skip to Main Content
सम्पर्क: +977-566847/567188 (Corporate Office) Check Mail Career Reports Download Contact us

NMC Kakarvitta

Office Incharge: Kamal Pd. Kattel
Tel: +977-23-562022/563022
Email: nmckakarvitta@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Birtamode

Office Incharge: Paraschandra Bhattarai
Tel: +977-23-540653
Email: nmcbirtamode@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Chandragadi

Office Incharge: Prakash Subedi
Tel: +977-23-455242
Email: nmcchandragadi@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Surunga

Office Incharge: Diwash Khatiwada
Tel: +977-23-550434
Email: nmcsurunga@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Charali

Office Incharge: Prakash Poudyal
Tel: +977-23-460350
Email: nmccharali@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Baniyani

Office Incharge: Bijay Kumar Das
Tel: +977-9852689426
Email: nmcbaniyani@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Budhabare

Office Incharge: Homnath Mainali
Tel: +977-23-555530
Email: nmcbudhabare@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Dhulabari

Office Incharge: Hiran Kattel
Tel: +977-23-561565
Email: nmcdhulabari@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Sanischare

Office Incharge: Arun Kumar Pradhan
Tel: +977-23-465411
Email: nmcsanischare@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Bahundangi

Office Incharge: Rabindra Panday
Tel: +977-23-500038
Email: nmcbahundangi@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Itabhatta

Office Incharge: Harimaya Ojha
Tel: +977-23-562420
Email: nmcitabhatta@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Sarnamati

Office Incharge: Debindra Karki
Tel: +977-9852689412
Email: nmcsaranamati@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Bhadrapur

Office Incharge: Ashok Kumar Pradhan
Tel: +977-23-520472
Email: nmcbhadrapur@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Dudhe

Office Incharge: Sita Rimal
Tel: +977-23-470461
Email: nmcdudhe@gmail.comRead More »

NMC Goldhap

Office Incharge: Basudev Khatiwada
Tel: +977-9852689421
Email: nmcgoldhap@gmail.comRead More »
[put_wpgm id=1]
Back To Top